With all the commotion about Ron, Rick, Mitt, and Newt nearly forgotten in this presidential cycle are the third party candidates.

This weekend they were given time on CSPAN to throw in their two cents, and let us get to know the lesser known picks for pres…..

So I hear about this guy today, and I laughed my ass off.

Vermin Supreme on the presidential ballot makes me believe that there is still hope that anything is possible in this country. His satire and in-your-face presentation brings some much needed levity to this pitiful reality show that is the 2012 primary.

I read he showed up in New Hampshire poking Ron Paul and challenging he and Obama to an arm wrestling, leg wrestling and panty wrestling contest, winner take all.

Bullhorn in hand he made himself a glorious icon of the idiots on major networks across the nation.

USA, USA, USA, USA……….

 

