"Borrowed" from WalkingDitto @ creepypasta.com Nice bro.

“Borrowed” from WalkingDitto @ creepypasta.com Nice bro.

Call me crazy, I don’t really care.

After making that last post on the present state of affairs, it occurred to me to peruse some of my past posts.

What I found is a little disturbing, yet not at all surprising to me.

Video and audio evidence for reports posted to this blog in the form of links have been systematically taken down or deleted from the web wholesale.

Let me put that another way….history is being erased.

Regardless of the “coincidence”  the thing is this – The agencies, organizations, corporations or what the hell ever (“They”) are frantically playing a futile game of whack-a-mole.

These links were on the web, but we have copies of copies of copies, and they’re not all located here. The network of people who are archiving the lies and misinformation grows with every day. The info is out there, off the web, off of computers on drives and discs and tape and paper. It cannot be controlled. It cannot be quashed. The truth will be known, and it is only a matter of time.

By the way, I’ve also been audited by the IRS. I gave them the money back they stole from me. Thieves. I am not alone. I am not one but many, and from the chaos soon will come order. It’s just math.

I love my family. I love my country. I love my freedom, and true Americans will fight to preserve it for our progeny.

I won’ t quit, and if they say I did it will have been just another lie. If they say I’m a criminal, it will be just another lie. If they say I’m depressed, it’s a lie. If they say I’m a terrorist……..well, you get the point.

Stand America.

